TeachUP Countries

Ten countries are involved in the policy experimentation: Austria, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Lithuania, Malta, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey.  

Working closely with schools and initial teacher education (ITE) institutions in each country, the partners will engage both professional teachers and student teachers in the research. The initial phase of the policy experimentation will define the process of engagement, which will be discussed during the first country dialogue workshops in October/November 2017.

The TeachUP project is a European Policy Experimentation funded by the European Commission via the Erasmus+ programme. This website reflects the views only of the authors and it does not represent the opinion of the European Commission, and the European Commission is not responsible or liable.